Future Pool

About us > Team

The Future Pool Team takes pride in being there for you!

Sales Team

René Lorentz
Region: ZIP 0 | 1 | 2 | 98 | 99
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-42 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-52
eMail: r.lorentz@future-pool.de

Carmen Rauch
Region: ZIP 4 | 7 | 8 | 90 - 97 and Export
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-30 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-10
eMail: c.rauch@future-pool.de

Peter Minnich
Region: ZIP 3 | 5 | 6 | B + Lux
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-32 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-10
eMail: p.minnich@future-pool.de

Sergej Kleimayer
Region: Export Eastern Europe
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-44 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-11
eMail: s.kleimayer@future-pool.de

Michael Bauer
Region: Sales management
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-41 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-35
eMail: m.bauer@future-pool.de

Sales representative

Günter Zöller
Region: ZIP 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9
Telephone: +49 93 50 - 99 23 99 | Fax +49 93 50 - 90 900 20 | Mobile: +49 172 - 613 88 23
eMail: g.zoeller@future-pool.de

Dieter Junge
Region: ZIP 0 | 1 | 2 | 39 | 98 | 99
Telephone: +49 30 - 91 42 54 97 | Fax +49 30 - 91 42 54 98 | Mobile: +49 172 - 623 02 88
eMail: d.junge@future-pool.de

Technology

Peter Brückner
Engineering
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-40 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-22
eMail: p.brueckner@future-pool.de

Gerhard Macht
Division: Production
Telephone: +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-62 | Fax +49 60 21 - 7 97 50-16
eMail: g.macht@future-pool.de